mllekatie

Why am i teaching?

In Uncategorized on 26.03.2009 at 16:47

So I’m in class and the little ones are taking their test. And all of a sudden, a case of the blasé attacks!

Why am I making them write a conversation between audrey and david the hoff? Why don’t I just copy the test from the book? Or have one test like France?

Oh comps. How I hate how you rule my life… Causing tiny panic attacks and making me re-evaluate my life. One can only hope that all will return to normal next Friday.

Please pray that it does. I know I will.

Leave a Reply

